Skip to the content

Our Student Leaders

Pinehurst offers many opportunities for leadership, personal growth and development.

Our Senior Leaders are an important part of the school community, they motivate and encourage their younger peers to be the best they can be, provide a sense of safety, support and unity and as role models, uphold the highest standards at all times.

Introducing the 2017 Pinehurst School Leadership team:

Head Girl
Ruiqi (Anna) Yu

Head Boy
Josh Martel

Deputy Head Boy
Feanor (George) Robertson

Deputy Head Girl
Chase Clayton

Kauri House Captain -  Jenna Marsh
Matai House Captain - Danielle Nottage
Rimu House Captain - Isobel Gibbs
Totara House Captain  - Isabella Hutchinson-Sykes

Matthew Brewster, Georgia Erskine, Anthony Maraj and Kate Hollamby

Open Days


Register for our Open Day and experience for yourself the warm and welcoming environment of Pinehurst.